تنظيم صفحاتك في مجموعات يمكنك حفظ المحتوى وتصنيفه حسب إعداداتك المفضّلة.

Rendezvous عن بُعد

يختلف جهاز Rendezvous عن بُعد عن إيجابيات Rendezvous حيث يعمل الجهاز الداعم كإرسال لمرسل الخدمة وإرسال الرسائل بين المُدار ومقدِّم الخدمة.

الملخّص

يمكنك إجراء Rendezvous عن بُعد باستخدام مصادقة PASE للجهاز rendezvouse. ستحاول الرسالة المباشرة مصادقة كل برنامج انضمام، باستخدام بيانات اعتماد PASE المحددة. في حال تعذّرت مصادقة الجهاز، ستغلق الرسالة المباشرة اتصاله النفقي بهذا الجهاز وتعيد الاتصال بالجهاز المساعد، بدءًا من عملية RPR للاستماع إلى الاتصالات الجديدة من خلال منفذ Weave غير الآمن. يتم تكرار هذه الدورة حتى تنتهي مهلة المهلة أو حتى ينجح المصادقة.

من المتوقع أن يتم استخدام هذه الوظيفة لإجراء RPR في حالة الإقران بمساعدة Thread.

في حال استخدام المتغيّر مع IPAddress، يكون rendezvousAddress هو عنوان الرابط PAN لبروتوكول IPv6. يتم تشكيل العنوان عن طريق الحصول على معرِّف عقدة Weave للوصلة، وإلحاقه بالبادئة "FE80::". ملاحظة: بالنسبة إلى الشبكات المتوافقة تمامًا مع سلاسل المحادثات، من الأنسب استخدام rendezvousAddress &"::" حيث يتم اختيار العناوين المحلية للرابط في سلسلة المحادثات استنادًا إلى معرّف عشوائي.

الدوال

remotePassiveRendezvousWithDevicePairingCode:IPAddress:rendezvousTimeout:inactivityTimeout:completion:failure:(NSString *pairingCode, NSString *IPAddress, uint16_t rendezvousTimeoutSec, uint16_t inactivityTimeoutSec, WDMCompletionBlock completionBlock, WDMFailureBlock failureBlock)
virtual void

الدوال

RemotePassiveRendezvousWithDeviceإقرانingCode:IPAddress:rendezvousTimeout:inactivityTimeout:complete:failure:

virtual void remotePassiveRendezvousWithDevicePairingCode:IPAddress:rendezvousTimeout:inactivityTimeout:completion:failure:(
  NSString *pairingCode,
  NSString *IPAddress,
  uint16_t rendezvousTimeoutSec,
  uint16_t inactivityTimeoutSec,
  WDMCompletionBlock completionBlock,
  WDMFailureBlock failureBlock
)

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Remote Passive Rendezvous

Remote Passive Rendezvous differs from Passive Rendezvous in that an assisting device acts as a relay for the provisionee, relaying messages between the provisionee and provisioner.

Summary

Perform Remote Passive Rendezvous with PASE authentication for rendezvoused device. DM will attempt to authenticate each rendezvoused, would-be joiner using the given PASE credentials. If a device fails to authenticate, the DM will close its tunneled connection to that device and reconnect to the assisting device, starting over the RPR process to listen for new connections on its unsecured Weave port. This cycle repeats until either the rendezvous timeout expires or a joiner successfully authenticates.

It is expected that this function will be used to perform RPR in the case of Thread-assisted pairing.

If the variant with the IPAddress is used, the rendezvousAddress is the PAN IPv6 link local address of the joiner. The address is formed by taking the Weave node id of the joiner, and appending it to the "FE80::" prefix. Note that for fully Thread compliant networks it is more appropriate to use the rendezvousAddress of "::", as the link local addresses in Thread are chosen based on a random ID.

Functions

remotePassiveRendezvousWithDevicePairingCode:IPAddress:rendezvousTimeout:inactivityTimeout:completion:failure:(NSString *pairingCode, NSString *IPAddress, uint16_t rendezvousTimeoutSec, uint16_t inactivityTimeoutSec, WDMCompletionBlock completionBlock, WDMFailureBlock failureBlock)
virtual void

Functions

remotePassiveRendezvousWithDevicePairingCode:IPAddress:rendezvousTimeout:inactivityTimeout:completion:failure:

virtual void remotePassiveRendezvousWithDevicePairingCode:IPAddress:rendezvousTimeout:inactivityTimeout:completion:failure:(
  NSString *pairingCode,
  NSString *IPAddress,
  uint16_t rendezvousTimeoutSec,
  uint16_t inactivityTimeoutSec,
  WDMCompletionBlock completionBlock,
  WDMFailureBlock failureBlock
)